New Lenox Baseball Association

Wednesday, January 17, 2018



 

Match: any search words all search words


NLBA

2013-2014 Executive Board

Download .pdf file (this will be updated with the latest info)

Executive Board

 NLBA Executive Board

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
POSITION NAME CELL HOME EMAIL
President Chris Vetor (630) 697-7372 (815) 485-1485 cvetor@hotmail.com
Vice President Phil Pfeifer (815) 953-6853 (815) 462-8433 ppfeifer23@gmail.com
Treasurer Brian Watta (708) 341-8678 (815) 462-8677 bgwatta@comcast.net
Secretary Pat Jones (815) 814-3801 (815) 814-3802 pgjdds@hotmail.com
DIVISIONAL VP'S
POSITION NAME CELL HOME EMAIL
Shetland VP Darrin Contreras (815) 600-4699 N/A dmplumber@gmail.com
Maverick VP Scott Carlson 708-912-8903 scottmc3010@gmail.com
Pinto VP Chris Elia (708) 288-4619 (815) 463-1050 chris.elia@comcast.net
Pinto VP Kevin O'Connor 708-717-8020 kevin@georgeslandscaping.com
Mustang VP Ryan Santry 815-370-3464 rsantry@sentinel.com
Bronco VP Marc Larson 815-370-6663 mmlarson5@sbcglobal.net
Pony VP Don Strom 708-935-9452 grifgarr@yahoo.com
Colt VP Rick Roesing (630) 399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Palomino VP Rick Roesing (630) 339-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Collegiate VP Rick Roesing (630) 339-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Travel VP Marty Dykas (630) 927-2322 (815) 462-5083 mcdykas@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
POSITION NAME CELL HOME EMAIL
Activity Director George Heinen (815) 276-6837 (815) 463-0190 heinen2361@yahoo.com
Umpire Director Jamie Brown (779) 435-0894 (815) 726-6088 j.brown1631@att.net
Uniform Director Wendy Amir (815) 791-8393 (815) 478-3190 wendya4@ameritech.net
Concession Director Stephanie Gajdorus (708) 372-7863 N/A tomsteph.gajdorus@gmail.com
Field Director Matt Erickson (815) 693-5685 (815) 462-3919 ericksontruck@comcast.net
Asst. Field Direct 1 John McGuire (708) 906-6666 N/A jwmcguire4@comcast.net
Equipment Director Dan Jurka (708) 516-1948 (815) 462-3663 ffdano1@aol.com
Marketing Director Bob Ward (708) 913-7555 N/A bdub2424@yahoo.com
Tournament Director Nick Turton 815-530-4414 nturton@yahoo.com
Registration Director Jay Husa 312-446-6341 jayhusa@sbcglobal.net
Website Director Corey Fookes 815-274-8981 fookes@gmail.com
Sponsor Director Mike Olsen 708-428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
New Lenox Baseball Association
354A W. Maple Road
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-462-NLBA (6522)
E-mail: info@newlenoxrebels.com